The Town of Troy New Hampshire

Heart of the Monadnock Region

Supervisors of the Checklist

The Supervisors of the Checklist maintain the checklist of registered voters.  During elections and town meeting, they check in every voter against the checklist.  There are three supervisors elected to staggered six-year terms.  Current supervisors are:

Sandra L. Goodwin (2028)

Julaine Rogers (2026)

Deborah Wilson (2030)